Comments for How to Play and Win the Lottery https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com The Easy Way to Crack any Jackpot Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:35:54 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 Comment on The Dumbest Lottery Winners Ever! by Y K https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/the-dumbest-lottery-winners-ever/#comment-1470 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:35:54 +0000 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/?p=403#comment-1470 Rick Charles I think you will find it is ‘proof read your writings’. oh the irony

]]>
Comment on The Dumbest Lottery Winners Ever! by Y K https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/the-dumbest-lottery-winners-ever/#comment-1471 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:34:10 +0000 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/?p=403#comment-1471 dtip4life 8472 yes sure u will everyone says the same thing until they see the money. yes u will still shop at Walmart blah blah god

]]>
Comment on Homeless People Who Won The Lottery by DarkMatter.DemonYiTo https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/homeless-people-who-won-the-lottery/#comment-332 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:20:18 +0000 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/?p=262#comment-332 Don’t read my profile pic Please U watch Morgz 2?

]]>
Comment on 15 Stupid Lottery Winners by kabael1 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/15-stupid-lottery-winners/#comment-121 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:37:10 +0000 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/?p=250#comment-121 Youre missing the point, it doenst make you a stupid lottery winner, unless he bought the bride and payed her sister for sex. It just makes you a stupid human.

]]>
Comment on The Dumbest Lottery Winners Ever! by Pappa Voodoo https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/the-dumbest-lottery-winners-ever/#comment-1463 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 05:21:28 +0000 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/?p=403#comment-1463 thechosendude fucking doubt it

]]>
Comment on Homeless Lottery Winner by XKanekiKunTGX https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/homeless-lottery-winner/#comment-9 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 05:20:30 +0000 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/?p=241#comment-9 im homemore can u give me 10$

]]>
Comment on The Dumbest Lottery Winners Ever! by Deborah Moore https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/the-dumbest-lottery-winners-ever/#comment-1472 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:16:06 +0000 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/?p=403#comment-1472 1800s sightings of big gfish in the sky

]]>
Comment on Top 10 Stupidest Lottery Winners by Jar Jar Binkie https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/top-10-stupidest-lottery-winners/#comment-1432 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:41:34 +0000 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/?p=400#comment-1432 Uses the word stupidest instead of most stupid.

]]>
Comment on Real Life Scam: The Lottery by Hoes Bros https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/real-life-scam-the-lottery/#comment-1155 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:06:43 +0000 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/?p=367#comment-1155 cuck

]]>
Comment on Homeless People Who Won The Lottery by Don't read my profile pic Please https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/homeless-people-who-won-the-lottery/#comment-333 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:05:15 +0000 https://www.howtoplayandwinthelottery.com/?p=262#comment-333 StuckDucks watch morgz vid

]]>